Conversation with Ken Loach


Conversation with Ken Loach, 12 août 2016 10:30, Spazio Cinema (Forum), Festival del film Locarno

A little chat with…#askLoach
Conversation with Ken Loach
Moderated by Dave Calhoun

Post your questions on twitter with the hashtag #askLoach
The most interesting questions will be selected and asked to Ken Loach during the public conference that will be streamed on Friday at 10.30am CET (1:30am PDT – 4.30am EDT for those following from overseas) on

The public conference will also be streamed on the Festival del film Locarno official Facebook page where you could leave your comments and reactions.

Conversation with Ken Loach was last modified: août 10th, 2016 by Festivals 2016
@Film Festival Locarno (Official Page)