Conversation with Alejandro Jodorowsky #askAlejandro

festival

Conversation with Alejandro Jodorowsky #askAlejandro, 12 août 2016 13:30, Spazio Cinema (Forum), Festival del film Locarno

A little chat with…Alejandro Jodorowsky #askAlejandro
Moderated by Édouard Waintrop

Post your questions on twitter with the hashtag #askAlejandro
The most interesting questions will be selected and asked to the Pardo d’onore Swisscom Alejandro Jodorowsky during the public conference that will be streamed on Friday at 13.30 CET (4:30am PDT – 7.30am EDT for those following from overseas) on http://www.pardo.ch

The public conference will also be streamed on the Festival del film Locarno official Facebook page where you could leave your comments and reactions.

Conversation with Alejandro Jodorowsky #askAlejandro was last modified: août 11th, 2016 by Festivals 2016
@Film Festival Locarno (Official Page)